Thorsten Schulze

Thorsten Schulze

1. Vorsitzender (seit 2004)

Tel: 04846 – 63785
E-Mail: thorstenschulze@t-online.de

vakant

2. Vorsitzender

Klaus Jessen

Klaus Jessen

Kassenwart (seit 1990)

Tel: 04842 – 9008080
E-Mail: klaus.jessen@t-online.de

Olaf Ketelsen

Olaf Ketelsen

Schriftwart (seit 2019)

Tel: 04846 – 2120044
E-Mail: olaf-ketelsen@web.de

Reinhard Wallmeier

Reinhard Wallmeier

Hallen- und Sportwart (seit 2005)

Tel: 04846 -734
E-Mail: r.wallmeier@tsvhattstedt.de

Günther Christiansen

Günther Christiansen

1. Beisitzer (seit 2018)

Mobil: 0172-9596693
E-Mail: christiansen.guenther@t-online.de

Kay Eckmann

Kay Eckmann

2. Beisitzer (seit 2013)

Tel: 04841 – 61514
E-Mail: kay-eckmann@online.de

Ilona Dethlefsen

Ilona Dethlefsen

Jugendwartin (seit 2001)

Tel: 04846 – 693035
E-Mail: ilonadethlefsen@web.de

Femke Neumann-Schmitz

Femke Neumann-Schmitz

Frauenwartin (seit 2017)

Tel: 0151 68188127
E-Mail: Neumann-Femke@gmx.de

Tade Petersen

Tade Petersen

2. Kassenwart (seit 2017)

Tel: 0151-4654 6538
E-Mail: Tade.P@web.de